Snapshot: Stalley reveals Savage Journey To The American Dream cover art x tracklist

Having revealed the release date for his upcoming album (thanks to you guys helping him reach 50,000 Twitter followers), Stalley now presents the cover art and tracklist for his Maybach Music debut Savage Journey To The American Dream, which is expected to arrive on March 30th.

Designed by Patrick Martinez, the album’s artwork incorporates the two prominent techniques the artist is known for: vibrant, vivid and off-kilter illustrations and the use of neon elements.

With his tracklist (see below) also being announced, the production from The NeptunesChad Hugo, Soundtrakk and The Block Beattaz, plus a guest appearance from Ricky Rozay, certainly indicates that Stalley‘s Savage Journey To The American Dream will be one helluva exciting project. Stay tuned.


1. Savage Journey (Prod. The Block Beattaz)
2. Petrin Hill Peonies (Prod. The Block Beattaz)
3. Route 21 (Prod. The Block Beattaz)
4. Hammers and Vogues (Prod. The Block Beattaz)
5. Island Hopping f/ Avriel Epps (Prod. The Block Beattaz)
6. Home To You f/ Anthony Flammia (Prod. The Block Beattaz)
7. Lover’s Lane f/ Anthony Flammia (Prod. The Block Beattaz)
8. Cold (Prod. The Block Beattaz)
9. Everything New (Prod. Chad Hugo)
10. Seen It All (Prod. Soundtrakk)
11. Hell’s Angels (American Heathens) f/ Ricky Rozay (Prod. The Block Beattaz)
12. Live At Blossom (Prod. Soundtrakk)

Privacy Preference Center