Snapshot: Robin Thicke unveils Blurred Lines album cover and tracklist

Robin Thicke blurred lines
With the Pharrell and T.I. featuring title track topping charts around the world, Robin Thicke unveils the official album cover and tracklisting for his sixth solo album Blurred Lines which will be released on July 30th.

The 10 track outing will feature the singles “For The Rest Of My Life” and the Kendrick Lamar featuring “Give It 2 U”. Check out the tracklist below.

1. “Blurred Lines” feat. T.I. & Pharrell
2. “Take It Easy on Me”
3. “Ooo La La”
4. “Ain’t No Hat 4 That”
5. “Get in My Way”
6. “Give It 2 U” feat. Kendrick Lamar
7. “Feel Good”
8. “For the Rest of My Life”
9. “Top of the World”
10. “The Good Life”