Snapshot: Pac Div unveil ‘GMB’ cover art x tracklisting

I’ve always been a fan of West Coast rap trio Pac Div. From 2011 banger “Anti-Freeze” to this year’s Indian-yodle “Posted” and trunk-rattler “Automatic” they’ve got a knack (for picking, and often producing,) heavy, bass-driven beats and writing quality punchlines to go over them. After their long awaited debut The DiV struggled to make a commercial impression upon release late last year, it’s great to see they’re back with a new project.

GMB, which drops on November 27th, boasts a wealth of guest features, both from contemporaries such as Kendrick Lamar, Ty Dolla $ign and Mac Miller and from experienced old hands such as Blu and Kurupt. It’s already spawned three singles, one of which is the aforementioned “Automatic”, and if that’s anything to go by, it”ll be well worth copping.

Check out the full tracklisting below:

Pac Div – GMB tracklist:

1. Intro
2. The Return F. Ty$
3. Bank
4. Truth
5. Sneakerboxes F. Chip Gnarly & Big Sik
6. Faircrest Heights (Interlude)
7. Slow
8. Can’t Help It
9. Fuck Y’All F. Kurupt & DJ Battlecat
10. Black Acura F. Mac Miller
11. Automatic
12. Cross-Trainers F. Kendrick Lamar & Blu
13. Debo
14. No Superman
15. Savages F. Big Sik & Edbone
16. La Cienaga Luxor F. Big Sik
17. It’s All Love F. Elway 7 & Edbone