Snapshot: Monica unveils New Life album cover x tracklist

Monica has released the album cover and tracklisting for her anticipated forthcoming album New Life that drops on April 10th, 2012. The 12 track album will feature her new single “It All Belongs To Me” with Brandy and a collaboration with MMG affiliate rapper Wale. The deluxe edition will include four extra tracks with an additional appearance from Rick Ross. Check the full track listing below.

Monica – New Life tracklisting:
1. Intro (Interlude)
2. It All Belongs To Me featuring Brandy
3. Daddy’s Good Girl
4. Man Who Has Everything
5. Big Mistake
6. Take A Chance featuring Wale
7. Without You
8. Until It’s Gone
9. Amazing
10. Cry
11. Time To Move On
12. Outro (Interlude)

Deluxe Edition:
13. Breathe
14. In 3D
15. Catch Me
16. Anything (To Find You) featuring Rick Ross