Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being 2 | Album Tracklist

Lil Wayne unveils I Am Not A Human Being 2 tracklist and album artwork

Releasing the track listing and features for his upcoming album, Lil’ Wayne gives fans a look at what they can expect from I Am Not A Human Being 2.

With established acts such as Juicy J, Soulja Boy, 2 Chainz, Future, and Big Sean making the cut,  the follow-up to 2010’s I Am Not A Human Being also features Young Money teamsters Drake, Nicki Minaj, and Gudda Gudda.

With “Bitches Love Me” already blowing up spots and ripping up airwaves everywhere, there’s sure to be a few more bangers up Weezy’s sleeve; and with the current less favourable press surrounding Mr. Carter and his comments about Miami and their basketball team, the release of IANAHB2 can’t come soon enough.

Check out the full track listing after the jump.

Update: Official tracklist is in with a few extra songs added. Props to LWHQ.

02. Curtains f. Boo
03. Days And Days f. 2 Chainz

04. Gunwalk f. Gudda Gudda

05. No Worries f. Detail
06. Back To You

07. Trigger Finger f. Soulja Boy
08. Beat The Shit f. Gunplay

09. Rich As Fuck f. 2 Chainz

10. Trippy f. Juicy J

11. Bitches Love Me f. Drake & Future

12. Romance

13. God Bless Amerika

14. Wowzers

15. Hello

16. Lay It Down f. Nicki Minaj
17. Hot Revolver f. Dre
18. My Homies Still f. Big Sean