Snapshot: KiD CuDi’s INDICUD album cover x tracklist unveiled


After dropping off the official video for “King Wizard” and unveiling the latest single “Immortal“, today we get a peek at the official album cover and tracklist for KiD CuDi‘s forthcoming third album INDICUD.

Peep the artwork above and check out the 18 song tracklist below which was unveiled by Walmart earlier today below.

Tracklist: KiD CuDi – INDICUD
1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am (ft. King Chip)
4. Young Lady
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
8. Girls (ft. Too $hort)
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

INDICUD will be released on April 23rd.

Props: HHNM