Snapshot: James Blake unveils ‘Overgrown’ album artwork x tracklist | Music News


Following the release of the hypnotically beautiful “Retrograde“, James Blake today unveils the official artwork for his eagerly anticipated sophomore album Overgrown as well as the 10 song deep tracklist which features guest appearances Brian Eno and The RZA.

Check out the cover above and the full tracklist below.

Tracklist: James Blake – Overgrown

01 Overgrown
02 I Am Sold
03 Life Around Here
04 Take a Fall for Me f/ RZA
05 Retrograde
06 DLM
07 Digital Lion f/ Brian Eno
08 Voyeur
09 To the last
10 Our Love Comes Back

I personally can’t wait to hear that RZA collab! *Throws up Wu signal*

Overgrown is out on April 8

Privacy Preference Center