Snapshot: Jadakiss reveals tracklist for ‘Consignment’ mixtape

Jadakiss listed off the star-studded supporting cast for his DJ Drama-cosigned mixtape Consignment in an interview earlier this month, but today we have the finalised tracklist.

The record features all of the artists Jada mentioned previously, with Yung Joc, Meek Mill, Slim Dunkin, Emmany, Cito, Goldie, Gucci Mane and Trae Tha Truth adding to the already-gargantuan list. It also appears that Swizz Beatz and A$AP Rocky‘s “Street Knock” will land itself on the tape.

Consignment is set to drop this Friday (April 27th). In the meantime, lend an ear to the two early releases, “Paper Tags” and “Respected“.