Snapshot: Ghostpoet unveils ‘Some Say I So I Say Light’ album cover and tracklist

Ghostpoet Some Say I So I Say Light album cover and tracklist
After bringing us an appetiser in the form of “MSI MUSMID“, Ghostpoet gives us a look at the full menu by today unveiling the full tracklist and album cover for his forthcoming sophomore album release Some Say I So I Say Light.

The follow up to the Mercury Music Prize nominated Peanut Butter Blues & Melancholy Jam, is an 11 track affair co-produced by Richard Formby (Wild Beasts, Darkstar, Egyptian Hip-Hop) and features guest appearances from Dave Okumu, Woodpecker Wooliams, Gwilym Gold, Tony Allen and more. Full tracklist below.

Tracklisting: Ghostpoet – Some Say I So I Say Light

1.Cold Win
2.Them Waters
3.Dial Tones (ft Lucy Rose),
4.Plastic Bag Brain
6.Meltdown (ft Woodpecker Wooliams)
7.Sloth Trot (ft Charles Hayward)
8.Dorsal Morsel (ft Gwilym Gold)
9.MSI musmiD
10.12 Deaf (ft Dave Okumu)

Ghostpoet’s Some Say I So I Say Light will be released on May 6th.