Snapshot: Eric Benét unveils The One album artwork & tracklist

After revealing the lead single “Real Love”, R&B and Soul singer Eric Benét has revealed the album cover for his forthcoming 6th solo studio album release , The One. The long player will feature guest appearances from the YMCMB president Lil Wayne & Dancehall star Shaggy and is set to be released on June 5th.
Peep the full tracklist after the jump.

01. Harriett Jones
02. News For You
03. Real Love
04. Runnin’
05. Red Bone Girl featuring Lil Wayne
06. Waitin’
07. Hope That It’s You featuring Shaggy
08. Gonna Be My Girl
09. Come Together
10. Muzik featuring India Benét
11. Lay It Down
12. Here In My Arms (Lucia’s Lullaby)