Snapshot: Delilah reveals From The Roots Up album cover and tracklist

Following her breathtaking performance on BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge yesterday, Paris born, London raised singer and superstar in the making Delilah has unveiled the tracklisting and cover artwork for her debut album From The Roots Up which will be released via Atlantic Records on July 30th.
The LP features the singles “Go” and “Breathe” alongside ten other songs and you can peep the full tracklist after the jump.

From The Roots Up tracklist:

  1. Never Be Another One
  2. Breathe
  3. I Can Feel You
  4. Shades Of Grey
  5. Only You
  6. Inside My Love
  7. 21
  8. Go
  9. So Irate
  10. Love You So
  11. Insecure
  12. Tabitha, Mummy and Me

Preorder: From the Roots Up

Privacy Preference Center