Taking to his instagram today, Bruno Mars unveiled the official cover for the follow up to his platinum plus debut album Doo-Wops & Hooligans, Unorthodox Jukebox. A gorilla and a jukebox, what’s cooler than that? (answers on a postcard please.)

Check out the full tracklist below…

01. Young Girls
02. Locked Out Of Heaven
03. Gorilla
04. Treasure
05. Moonshine
06. When I Was Your Man
07. Natalie
08. Show Me
09. Money Make Her Smile
10. If I Knew

Unorthodox Jukebox will be released on December 11th. Pre-order it here.