Snapshot: Azealia Banks unveils ‘Broke With Expensive Taste’ album tracklist

With her debut album set to be released in January 2014, it looks like the project is finished and ready to go as Azealia Banks took to her instagram in the early hours to unveil the official tracklist for the LP Broke With Expensive Taste.

According to the handwritten list the forthcoming album is a sixteen track affair and will feature previously released tracks “212”, “BBD”, “ATM JAM” and “Yung Rapunxel” as well as guest appearances by Theophilus London, Kevin Hussein and Toko Yasuda.
Check out the tracklist below…