Smoke DZA x Harry Fraud – ‘Rugby Thompson’ | Cover + Tracklist

Ahead of the release of his next album, Rugby Thompson, Smoke DZA unveils the cover and tracklisting for his forthcoming record, and throws in the CDQ of the previously leaked “Kenny Powers” for an added bonus. The project, due out June 19th via High Times Records/Cinematic Music Group, will pit the Harlem rhyme slinger with the sounds of Harry Fraud, the up-and-coming beatsmith behind jams like French Montana‘s “Shot Caller”, Wiz Khalifa‘s “Blindfolds and The Kid Daytona‘s “LOW”.

With Black Hippy‘s ScHoolboy Q, Odd Future‘s Domo Genesis, Action Bronson, Curren$y, A$AP Twelvy and more in tow, Rugby Thompson is shaping up to be a groovy listen. Stream “Kenny Powers” how it should be heard below and peep the full tracklist after the jump.

Rugby Thompson is available to pre-order here.

Listen: Smoke DZA – ‘Kenny Powers’ (Prod. Harry Fraud) [CDQ]


1. Rugby Thompson
2. New Jack
3. Baleedat (f/ Curren$y)
4. Playground Legend
5. Ashtray (f/ Domo Genesis, ScHoolboy Q)
6. F**k Ya Mother (f/ Sean Price)
7. Game 7 (f/ A$AP Twelvy)
8. Kenny Powers
9. Turnbuckle Music (f/ Action Bronson)
10. Rivermonts
11. Lo Horsemen (f/ Thirstin Howl III, NymLo, Meyhem Lauren)
12. The Prelude To Judgement Day

[via Smoke DZA]

Privacy Preference Center