Slim Thug – Houston (Mixtape) | Free Download

Houston born rapper Slim Thug is back with a fresh mixtape. With a full blown A-list of artist featured on the project including Curren$y, Paul Wall and Bun B the all original production mixtape this should be a worthwhile download. Check out the tracklisting and download the mixtape below.

1. Houston Ft. Paul Wall & Z-Ro
2. Creepin’ Ft. Paull Wall & Bun B
3. OCD Ft. Killa Kyleon & Le$
4. Ball Ft. Marcus Manchild & Mug
5. Bout Dat Ft. Mug, Le$ & Lil O
6. Funny
7. Japanese Swag Ft. Dre Day & Black
8. Shine Ft. E.S.G.
9. My Life Ft. Propain
10. Can’t Stop Ft. Dre Day & Curren$y
11. Come Here Bitch
12. Favorite Bitch
13. My Car Ft. Kirko Bangz & Doughbeezy
14. Money Team Ft. Le$ & Mug
15. Halloween Night Ft. Le$ & Mug
16. Outro

Download: Slim Thug’s Houston Here