Slaughterhouse – ‘On The House’ [Mixtape] | Tracklist

We’re less than 10 days away from the release of Slaughterhouse‘s debut Gangsta Grillz mixtape On The House, and the project’s host DJ Drama has just revealed the tape’s official tracklist and slightly-redesigned cover art.

The freebie’s official cover is a bit more artistic than the one we saw about a week ago, and the tracklist is a 13-deep collection of joints sure to be the perfect appetizer to the crew’s sophomore set, welcome to: OUR HOUSE.

Since Slaughterhouse already consists of four of the top rhymers in the business, it’s no surprise that the tape is thin on features. The only voices other than those of Royce, Joey, Joell, Crooked and Drama that you’ll hear belong to Freeway, R&B crooner Emanny (he and Budden are known collectively as SLV) and Cali-repping MC K-Young.

Check out the full tracklist below. welcome to: OUR HOUSE drops August 28th. On The House drops sometime between now and then.

[Props: Drama]