Sky Ferreira – Ghost [EP] | Stream

After giving us the official accompanying visual to “Everything Is Embarrassing“, fast rising eclectic singer-songwriter Sky Ferreira gives a listen to her much anticipated EP Ghost in its entirety. Give it a listen below.

Track listing:
1 – Sad Dream
2 – Lost in My Bedroom
3 – Ghost
4 – Red Lips
5 – Everything is Embarrassing

Listen To: Sky Ferreira – Ghost [EP]
[soundcloud url=”” comments=”true” auto_play=”false” color=”ff7700″ width=”100%” height=”81″]

(If above player doesn’t work, click here to listen)
Sky Ferreira’s Ghost EP will be released on November 16th, pre order it on iTunes here

Privacy Preference Center