Ski Beatz – 24 Hour Karate School Pt. 2 | Artwork x Tracklist

Freshly unveiled by the good folk at DD172 have just unveiled the full artwork and tracklist for legendary producer Ski Beatz eagerly awaited sophomore album 24 Hour Karate School Pt. 2.

The follow up to the critically acclaimed 2010 release features guest appearances from Locksmith, STS, L.E.P Bogus Boys, Terri Walker, Cassidy, Freddie Gibbs, Stat Quo, Nicole Wray , Stalley, Da$h, Tabi Bonney, Mikey Rocks, Najee and GLC and will be released on August 9th.

Peep the tracklist below.

01 Metabolic feat Locksmith
02 Moonwalking feat STS
03 Looking For Me feat L.E.P Bogus Boys & Terri Walker
04 Majesty feat Cassidy
05 Illegal feat Freddie Gibbs
06 Amnesia feat Stat Quo & Nicole Wray
07 Larry Bird ft Stalley
08 High Score ft Da$h
09 Frontin’ feat Tabi Bonney
10 Cotton Candy feat Mikey Rocks
11 This World feat Najee
12 You Already Know feat Stat Quo & GLC

After the jump check out the 1st episode of the 24 Hour Karate School 2 Vlog series

Privacy Preference Center