SIN – The Third Lifetime EP | Free Download

The homie Ashley Outrageous fired this one off to me a few days ago and I finally got a chance to check it out and had to share it with you guys. Up-and-coming Providence, R.I.-born, South Florida-based emcee SIN delivers his debut eight track street release, The Third Lifetime EP for your free downloading pleasure.
The project features R&B star Rocki Evans with production by Wishlade, Thelonious Martin, Terrence Clayton, Jove Beats and 8Bars.

Tracklist and download link below.

01. The Third Lifetime Intro [prod. Wishlade]
02. Pumping Hearts (ft. Rocki Evans) [prod. Thelonious Martin]
03. In Miami [prod. Terrence Clayton]
04. Wake Up Interlude [prod. Jove Beats]
05. Black [prod. Wishlade]
06. Young Love [prod. Jove Beats]
07. Put the Music Up [prod. Wishlade]
08. Beautiful Breakdown [prod. 8Bars]

Download: SIN – The Third Lifetime EP