Shareefa – “Should I Stay” | New Music

As far as contemporary female R&B goes, Shareefa‘s voice is one of the few that actually conveys emotion [to my ears anyway]… Now the Disturbing tha Peace singer returns with new Dre & Vidal produced single “Should I Stay,” from her forthcoming album The Secret (coming soon via DTP/Geffen).

Whilst waiting for her new album, her latest mixtape The Misunderstanding Of Shareefa (Hosted by Don Cannon) is worth slipping onto the ipod:

Mixtape Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. My Live…….Shareefa
3. By My Side (prod. by Bangladesh/The Counsil)
4. Fall Down (prod. by Chucky Thompson/Shareefa)
5. Drama (prod. by Teddy Bishop/Karinn)
6. Without U (prod. by Trackmasters)
7. Homewrecker (prod. by Don Cannon/The Counsil)
8. Skit (Shareefa/Raheem Devaughn)
9. Ya Love (f. Raheem Devaughn)
10. Warrior (prod. by Chucky Thompson/Shareefa)
11. Lately (prod. by Justice League/Shareefa)
12. Skit
13. Mr. Shovanistic…. (prod. by Teddy Bishop/Karrin)

Download: HERE or HERE

Privacy Preference Center