Sango – “Here With Me” (from Debut LP North) | New Music

Sango Here With Me

As we sit and countdown the hours till North, the long-awaited official debut LP from the Michigan-based fast rising sound wizard Sango, is released (July 23rd), he gives us something to keep us vibing along to on repeat with “Here With Me”.

Drawing influence from soul, rnb, hip hop, electro and broken beat “Here With Me” is another perfect example of the hypnotic soundscape that Sango crafts with ease. Take a listen below…

Peep the North tracklist, which features collaborations with Ta-ku, Atu, JMSN, WALDO, Brea and Dpat, and pre-order the LP below.

1. She Yells
2. No One Else
3. Middle of Things, Beautiful Wife (Feat. SPZRKT)
4. Here With Me 03:08
5. Affection (Feat. JMSN)
6. Hold You (Feat. Atu)
7. Trust Me
8. Fruitful (Maliyah’s Theme)
9. Let This (Feat. AGO)
10. All of You (Feat. Brea)
11. Yours
12. Until Saturday (Feat. Ta-ku & Tracey)
13. Wake Up, Soul (Feat. Isles & Dpat)

Pre-Order North