Saigon unveils Warning Shots 3 mixtape artwork & tracklist | Music News

Having whet our appetite with “I Am 4 Real,” the Lil’ Fame-assisted “Another Man Down,” “Hungry” as well as the visual album trailer, New York repping emcee Saigon has finally released the artwork and tracklist of his forthcoming and highly intriguing project, Warning Shots 3

The Just Blaze hosted project will feature 19 tracks with only other guest verse being contributed by Joe Budden and production coming from some the industry’s most respected beatsmiths such as Green Lantern, Scram JonesRed Spyda and Just Blaze himself, with Saigon himself manning the boards on the track’s intro.

Warning Shots 3 Tracklist:
1. One Foot In The Grave Intro Feat. Just Blaze (Produced by Saigon)
2. BBB (Real N****z Never Die) (Produced by Sire)
3. I Am 4 Real (Produced by DJ Corbett)
4. Hungry (Produced by Sire)
5. Yeah Yeah (Produced by  Shuko)
6. Bring Me Down Pt. 3 ½ Feat. Joe Budden (Produced by Just Blaze & DJ Corbett)
7. Say Yes Again (Produced by Quiet)
8. Come Again 2012 (Produced by EZ Elpee)
9. Women Are The New Dogs Feat. Jovan Dais (Produced by Red Spyda)
10. Kinky (Produced by Sire)
11. When Did You Get Hot (Produced by Brain)
12. Moscato Flow
13. CutDaBullshit, CutDaBullshit (Produced by Green Lantern)
14. Another Man Down Feat. Lil Fame (Produced by DJ Corbett)
15. WFKR Talk Radio Skit
16. War And Choas (Produced by Scram Jones & Just Blaze)
17. Where To Find Me
18. Learning As We Go Feat. Rough Of Good Guy Gang
19. Mr. Cool (That Aint Cool) (Produced by Scram Jones)

[via theurbandaily]

Privacy Preference Center