Saigon ‘The Greatest Story Never Told’ Album Cover & Track List

The almost mythical release is almost here!
Check out the album cover, track list & production credits for Saigon’s album The Greatest Story Never Told featuring guest appearances from Jay-Z, Q-Tip, Marsha Ambrosius, Raheem DeVaughn and more.

1. Station Identification (Intro) Feat Fatman Scoop Produced By Just Blaze
2. The Invita Saigon Feat Q Tip And Fatman Scoop Produced by Just Blaze
3. Come On Baby feat Swizz Beatz and Jay Z Produced by Just Blaze
4. War Produced by Scram Jones
5. Enemies Produced by D. Allen
6. Friends Produced by Just Blaze
7. The Greatest story Never Told Produced by Just Blaze
8. Clap feat. Faith Evans Produced by Just Blaze
9. Preacher Produced by Just Blaze
10. It’s Alright feat. Marsha Ambrosius Produced by Kanye West
11. Believe It Produced by Just Blaze
12. Give It To Me Feat Raheem DeVaughn Produced by SC
13. What The Lovers Do feat Devin The Dude Produced by Red Spyda
14. Better Way feat Layzie Bone Produced by Just Blaze
15. Oh Yeah (Our Babies) Produced by Buckwild
16. Bring Me Down Produced by D.J. Corbett

Mark your calendars The Greatest Story Never Told is out on February 15th.