Sade – “Still In Love With You” x The Ultimate Collection tracklisting | New Music

With a taste of what’s to come from the band’s forthcoming release, The Ultimate Collection [due May 3], this distinctly smooth and Sade version of Irish rockers Thin Lizzy‘s 1974 ballad, “Still In Love With You,” features on Disc 2 of the compilation. The Ultimate Collection also contains four new, never-before heard songs including a remix of “The Moon And The Sky” featuring Jay-Z and 15 tracks that were not included on Sade’s 1994 Best Of album.

Listen below and peruse the full tracklisting.

Sade – “Still In Love With You”:

Sade – The Ultimate Collection Official Tracklisting:

Disc 1

1. Your Love Is King
2. Smooth Operator
3. Hang On To Your Love
4. The Sweetest Taboo
5. Is It A Crime
6. Never As Good As The First Time
7. Jezebel
8. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
9. Paradise
10. Nothing Can Come Between Us
11. No Ordinary Love
12. Kiss Of Life
13. Feel No Pain
14. Bullet Proof Soul

Disc 2

1. Cherish The Day
2. Pearls
3. By Your Side
4. Immigrant
5. Flow
6. King Of Sorrow
7. The Sweetest Gift
8. Solider Of Love
9. The Moon And The Sky
10. Babyfather
11. Still In Love With You
12. Love Is Found
13. I Would Never Have Guessed
14. The Moon And The Sky (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)
15. By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)

[via YK2]

Privacy Preference Center