Roscoe Dash & Hoven X – Cleaning Out My Closet [Mixtape] | Stream x Free Download

2012 XXL Freshman Roscoe Dash teams up with Hoven X to deliver this brand new mixtape titled Cleaning Out My Closet. The project features 29 tracks, which include a number of covers the likes of Wale’s “Tats On My Arm,” Kanye West’s “Through The Wire,” to name just a few.

Full tracklisting, stream and download after the jump.

1. Intro
2. My City RMX
3. Headlines RMX
4. Lord Knows RMX
5. Tats On My Arm RMX
6. Haters
7. Black & Yellow RMX
8. Im On It RMX
9. Monster RMX
10. Gased Up
11. Bitches Aint Shit RMX
12. Whistle
13. Run This Town RMX
14. Up All Night RMX
15. Show Me What You Got RMX
16. One
17. Brand New Guy RMX
18. Niggas In Paris
19. Fancy RMX
20. Simba
21. Trust Issues RMX
22. Through The Wire RMX
23. Karaoke RMX
24. Hometown
25. Look At Me Now RMX
26. Unthinkable RMX
27. Make It Rain RMX
28. Outro
29. All Day