Ron Isley’s New Album ‘Mr. I’ Now Available For Pre-Order

Available to buy from November 30th, Ron Isley‘s new album Mr. I now features only two guest features from T.I. on “Put Your Money On Me” [listen below] and Aretha Franklin on “You’ve Got A Friend”.

What a shame; here is a notable absence of his collaboration with Lauryn Hill covering the Burt Bacharach and Hal David penned classic leaked “(They Love To Be) Close To You“.

Mr. I is out next week via Def Jam – pre-order now available on Amazon. Check out the full album tracklist and Mr Isley’s collaboration with T.I. below.

Ron Isley ft. T.I. – “Put Your Money On Me”:

1. Take It How You Want It
2. No More
3. If I Lose My Woman
4. Put Your Money On Me (feat. T.I.)
5. Supposed To Do
6. Dance For Me
7. What I Miss The Most
8. I Need You
9. You’ve Got A Friend (feat. Aretha Franklin)
10. You Had Me At Hello

Privacy Preference Center