Rockie Fresh – The Birthday Tape [Mixtape] | Free Download


Fresh off inking a new partnership deal with Puma, Chicago rhymer Rockie Fresh drops off a seven track mixtape to celebrate his 21st year on the planet, with the appropriately titled The Birthday Tape – featuring star guests a kid could kill for [I guess] with Rick Ross, Gunplay and Canadian producer Lunice. Get yours below.

DOWNLOAD: Rocki Fresh – The Birthday Tape


01. Top Of The World
02. Life Round Here
03. Panera Bread f/ Rick Ross & Lunice
04. Nothin’ Wrong With That
05. Rollin’ f/ Gunplay
06. Kush Do
07. Outro


Privacy Preference Center