Robin Thicke – Love After War | Album Cover + Tracklisting

The good folk at Rap-Up got the green light to unveil the album cover and tracklisting for Robin Thicke‘s forthcoming album release Love After War which is set to be released on December 6th. The LP features the singles “Love After War” and the recently released Lil Wayne featuring “Pretty Lil’ Heart.” Peep the full tracklist after the jump.

Love After War Tracklisting

1. “An Angel on Each Arm”
2. “I’m an Animal”
3. “Never Give Up”
4. “The New Generation”
5. “Love After War”
6. “All Tied Up”
7. “Pretty Lil’ Heart” feat. Lil Wayne
8. “Mission”
9. “Tears on My Tuxedo”
10. “Boring”
11. “Lovely Lady”
12. “Dangerous”
13. “Full Time Believer”
14. “I Don’t Know How It Feels to Be U”
15. “Cloud 9”
16. “The Lil’ Things”
17. “What Would I Be?”