Ro Ransom – ‘Ransomnia’ [Mixtape] | Free Download

Having meticulously leaked us samples over the past few months, reaching back as far as February, the time has finally come for new kid on the block Ro Ransom to debut his first full-fledged project, Ransomnia. The existing releases “Leap of Faith” featuring Casey Veggies and “Deadman Wonderland” (which just received its music video) feature, along with a whole crop of solid cuts that are supported by Chuck Inglish, Trae Tha Truth, Xaphoon Jones, araabMUZIK, Rich Hil, Cardo, Travi$ Scott and more.

Forget the saying “wack by association”; this kid is dope by association, and that’s if you fool yourself he isn’t nice on the mic anyway. Get familiar with Ro Ransom and his Ransomnia movement below.


1. Ransomniac (Intro) [Prod. by DJ Screw]
2. Limousine [Prod. by Brandun Deshay]
3. Overnight [Prod. by Xaphoon Jones]
4. All the Reasons Why [Prod. by TreaZon]
5. CM Punk [Prod. by Rob Got Beats]
6. Paradise in Purgatory (ft. Rich Hil) [Prod. by Rich Hil]
7. So Throwed [Prod. by Cardo]
8. Many Names, One Heart [Prod. by Travi$ Scott]
9. Deadman Wonderland [Prod. by JayEx]
10. Anonymous [Prod. by JayEx]
11. Leap of Faith (ft. Casey Veggies) [Prod. by JayEx]
12. Howl [Prod. by araabMuzik]
13. Masquerade [Prod. by Ro Ransom & Marce Reazon]
14. All Eyes on Me (ft. Trae Tha Truth) [Prod. by Tye Hill & DJ Thunder]
15. Push the Envelope (ft. 10ille) [Prod. by Chuck Inglish]
16. Coyote Meets World (Outro) [Prod. by JayEx]

DOWNLOAD: Ro Ransom – Ransomnia