Rita Ora – ‘ORA’ [Snippets] | New Music

With her “Love And War” track, featuring fellow Roc Nation recruit J. Cole, surfacing online in it full form earlier today, fans can get their ears around a larger chunk of Rita Ora‘s hugely-anticipated debut album, ORA. The 15-track collection is available to stream in snippets via the 23-minute clip below. Needless to say, it sounds like Ms. Ora has plenty of big tracks on her hands.

ORA is due out Monday, August 27th in the UK (unless you’re in Ireland, where it’s already out). If you’re really can’t wait, you can pre-order the album over on iTunes.

Listen: Rita Ora – ORA [Snippets]


1. Facemelt
2. Roc The Life
3. How We Do (Party)
4. R.I.P. (f/ Tinie Tempah)
5. Radioactive
6. Shine Ya Light
7. Love And War (f/ J. Cole)
8. Uneasy
9. Fall In Love (f/ will.i.am)
10. Been Lying
11. Hello, Hi, Goodbye
12. Hot Right Now (f/ DJ Fresh)
13. Crazy Girl
14. Young, Single & Sexy
15. Meet Ya

Privacy Preference Center