Rihanna unveils ‘Unapologetic’ album tracklist + BTS footage

She’s been all over the gossip blogs lately seen heading to late night studio sessions night after night, and now we know why. Rihanna‘s seventh LP Unapologetic will be hitting stores on November 19th, and the newly released tracklist shows us exactly why the Bajan singer has been putting in all the overtime in the studio to get it finished.

We’ve already heard the first single “Diamonds,” and the tracklist gives us titles of 13 other tracks to fill up the album, as well as one extra song and two “Diamonds” remixes to complete the deluxe copy.

No features have been included to the list as of yet, but if time has taught us anything with Rihanna, it’s that she’ll be working until the very last minute so you never know what surprises she might be able to pull out by bag by the time of release.

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobodys Business
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Bonus Tracks

15. Half Of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)

The Bajan pop princess also released some behind the scenes footage, the 2 minute video sees the star on board her jet with her crew in California before giving us a snippet of activities she’s been up to in recent weeks.

The “Diamonds” singer, who postured as a kush bride this past Halloween, shows us how good her target skills are at the shooting range; as well as backstage at this year’s MTV VMA Awards and onstage at iHeart Music Festival in Las Vegas.

Ending the video with clips of her casual shoot as she puffs on some dank, it should be interesting to see what Rihanna has in store for us this go around. Peep the video below.