Rihanna – Loud | Official Tracklist x Cover

Here is the album cover and tracklist to Loud, Rihanna‘s fifth studio release in as many years. Landing on 16th November, the set features appearances from Drake, Nicki Minaj and Eminem.

Official Track List:
1. S&M
2. What’s My Name? feat. Drake
3. Cheers (Drink To That)
4. Fading
5. Only Girl (In The World)
6. California King Bed
7. Man Down
8. Raining Men feat. Nicki Minaj
9. Complicated
10. Skin
11. Love The Way You Lie (Part II) feat. Eminem