Rick Ross x T.I. – “9 Piece” (prod. Lex Luger) | Ashes To Ashes tracklist x cover

Produced by Lex Luger and featuring T.I. , ‘9 Piece’ is the first track to be unveiled from Rick Ross‘ forthcoming new mixtape, Ashes To Ashes, due to drop the night before Christmas.

Rick Ross x T.I. – “9 Piece”:

Ashes To Ashes tracklist:

1. Intro (Cashous Clay)
2. Made Men ft. Drake (2 Tall Beats)
3. 9 piece ft. T.I. (Lex Luger)
4. John Doe (Beat Billionaire)
5. Black Man’s Dream ft Luda (Boy 1da)
6. Retrosuperfuture Ft Wiz Khalifa (Young Fyre)
7. Play Your Part ft. Wale, Meek Mill & Chester French (Inkredibles)
8. Ashes to Ashes ft. Kc (Nasty Beat Makers)
9. Even Deeper ft. Barry White (Cashouse Clay)
10. She Crazy ft. Aaliyah & Ne-Yo (Clinton Sparks)
11. 10 Bricks Ft Birdman (A One)
12. Aston Martin Music RMX ft. T.I. & Big Sean (Justice League)
13. Bonus – Another One – Bugatti Boyz (Lodi Lucci)

[via RapRadar]