Rick Ross – The Black Bar Mitzvah [Mixtape] f/ Drake, Diddy, Pharrell + More | Tracklist

As we countdown the hours till the Maybach Music Group heavyweight Rick Ross drops his much talked about mixtape The Black Bar Mitzvah, the Florida hailing rap boss unveils the official tracklist.
The 18 track affair (15 new tracks and 3 bonus cuts) features guest appearances from Drake, Diddy, Pharrell, Lil Reese, Gunplay, 2 Chainz and more, and will be released at midnight EST (5AM GMT).

Peep the tracklist below and stay locked for the full thing.

Rick Ross’ latest album God Forgives, I Don’t is out now. Read our review and buy it here.