Redman – Reggie (Album Cover & Track List)

Here is the artwork and tracklist to Redman‘s seventh studio album, Reggie. Named after Red’s alter-ego Reggie Noble, the 13-track set features appearances from DJ Kool, Faith Evans, and long time collaborator Method Man. Reggie drops on December 7th.

1. Reggie (Intro)
2. That’s Where I B feat. DJ Kool
3. Def Jammable
4. Full Nelson feat. Ready Roc, Runt Dawg & Saukrates
5. Lift It Up
6. All I Do feat. Faith Evans
7. Lemme Get 2 feat. Saukrates
8. Mic, Lights, Camera, Action
9. Cheerz feat. Ready Roc & Melanie Rutherford
10. Rockin’ Wit Da Best feat. Kool Moe Dee
11. Lite 1 Witcha Boi feat. Method Man & Bun B
12. Whn The Lites Go Off feat. Poo Bear
13. Tiger Style Crane

Privacy Preference Center