Ras Kass x Doc Hollywood – Spit No Evil [Mixtape] | Free Download

Decarated West Coast rapper Rass Kass teams up with fellow Californians Doc Hollywood (the hip-hop duo comprised of Louie Rubio and Lex Larson) today for the release of their collaborative mixtape, Spit No Evil. The LP consists of 14 original tracks from the trio that sees Rass Kass’ emceeing experience aligned with heavily underground-rooted production from Rubio. The only outside features come via Kat Graham and Dirt Nasty, making Spit No Evil a very in-house project.

Tracklist and download link below.


01. I Am the Future
02. I Wave
03. Arrested Developments
04. Dog Day Afternoon f/ Kat Graham x Dirt Nasty
05. Big Booty B*tches
06. Heidi Klum
07. The Great Recession
08. King of Rock
09. Brown, Yellow, Puerto Rican and Haitian
10. Burning Man
11. Elevator Music
12. Take My Keys
13. The Great Silence
14. Drop No Evil

DOWNLOAD: Rass Kass x Doc Hollywood – Spit No Evil

[via DJBooth]