Rapsody – For Everything [Mixtape] | Free Download

North Carolina emcee Rapsody is using The Force hard this year. Returning with her third solo release in less than 12 months she delivers her brand new digital album, For Everything.

For Everything is the follow-up to summer released and well received Thank H.E.R. Now and is a 14 track deep banger with production from the legend 9th Wonder, with features from Kendrick Lamar, Freeway and more. Get your copy now.

Tracklist + Free Download link after the jump.
01. Pace Myself [prod. 9th Wonder]
02. The Autobiography of M.E. [prod. 9th Wonder]
03. A Crush Groove [prod. 9th Wonder]
04. The Woman’s Work [prod. 9th Wonder]
05. For Everything [prod. Khrysis]
06. Ain’t Worthy ft. GQ [prod. Amp]
07. 420 pm [prod. Khrysis]
08. Jamla Girls / Jamla Boys [prod. 9th Wonder]
09. ABC / Guilty [prod. Eric G.]
10. A Cold Winter ft. Freeway [prod. Amp]
11. All Black Everything [prod. Eric G.]
12. Live It Up ft. Bluu Suede [prod. Khrysis]
13. Rock the Bells ft. Kendrick Lamar [prod. Khrysis]
14. Dear Friends [prod. 9th Wonder]

DOWNLOAD: Rapsody – For Everything [Mixtape]

Executive Producers: Rapsody & 9th Wonder for The Black Jedi
All tracks Overseen by the Soul Council (9th Wonder, Khrysis, E.Jones, Fatin, Ka$h, Eric G., Amp)
All tracks mixed by Khrysis at Brightlady Studios, Raleigh, NC
A&R Direction-The Universal Zulu Nation and Culture Over Everything, Inc.

Privacy Preference Center