Raphael Saadiq reveals Stone Rollin’ album cover

Raphael Saadiq reveals the album cover art for his fourth solo studio album Stone Rollin’; the follow-up to the critically acclaimed 2008 album, The Way I See It. With its retro styling the artwork mirrors the overriding theme of the forthcoming album, channeling the ’60s and ’70s.

Whilst the release of Saadiq’s Stone Rollin’ LP has been pushed back from March 22 to May 10 [through Columbia Records] you can get a preview of what’s to come here – and check out the album tracklist below.

1. Heart Attack
2. Go to Hell
3. Radio
4. Over You
5. Stone’ Rollin’
6. Day Dreams
7. Moving Down The Line
8. Just Don’t
9. Good Man
10. The Answers

Privacy Preference Center