Rah Digga – Classic | Artwork & Tracklist

Here is the album artwork and tracklist for Rah Digga‘s forthcoming release, Classic. It’s dope! Is that her daughter, I wonder? I’ve been anticipating Digga’s comeback for some time as I loved Dirty Harriet, but if I’m honest, first single “This Ain’t No Lil’ Kid Rap” did little for me. However, I’m still holding my breath and expecting some fire from Ms Rashia.


1. The Book of Rashia
2. Check Me Boo
3. This Ain’t No Lil’ Kid Rap
4. Straight Spittin’ IV
5. Classic
6. Solidified
7. Feel Good
8. Viral
9. Back It Up
10. You Got It