Pyro Barz releases new mixtape, Look Who Crept In | Free Download

In the music industry they say, “you’re only as good as your last release,” a statement that bares a lot of truth. When it comes to Hip Hop groups and labels, you’re really only as good as the last release from your fellow group member. If this is true, then Quaranteam should be considered one of the most powerful camps in the British Hip Hop scene.

Following strong 2011 releases from fellow Quaranteam members Mentalist [with Make You Proud] and K-Nite 13 [with The Drawing Board], emcee/producer Pyro Barz has finally released his anticipated new mixtape Look Who Crept In.

The lyricist, who was the first Hip Hop artist to use Charlie Sheen‘s now infamous sound bites (also featured on the mixtape), has put together a strong 17-track tape that boasts guest verses from The Letter L, Postman P, Tony D including Quaranteam members Loudmouth and Mentalist. Production comes from the likes of Versa BeatzK-Nite 13, MishUK, Host as well as Loudmouth.

Check out the project’s first single, “The Way I Am,” along with tracklisting and download link below.

Pyro Barz – “The Way I Am” [DOWNLOAD]

Download: Pyro Barz – Look Who Crept In Mixtape

Look Who Crept In Tracklist:
1. The Main Event
2. Look Who Crept In
3. Nobody’s Fool
4. Come Find Me
5. Acting Up
6. Elevate (ft The Letter L & Loudmouth Melvin)
7. Show U
8. Moral Of The Story
9. The Way I Am
10. Certified (ft Oz)
11. Winning (ft Loudmouth Melvin & Postman P)
12. Speak
13. 1,2,3 (ft Tony D & Mentalist)
14. No Favours (ft The Letter L)
15. Return Of The Lyricists (ft Skillit & Tony D)
16. Anarchy
17. Barz Of Death (Prod By Versa Beatz)