Pusha T – Fear Of God: Let Us Pray EP | Tracklist

Following the release of the first single “Trouble On My Mind” featuring Tyler, The Creator, here is the official tracklisting for the Clipse member/G.O.O.D Music recording artist Pusha T‘s Fear Of God: Let Us Pray.
The EP is a condensed version of Pusha’s mixtape Fear Of God (download here) with some brand new tracks and features guest appearances from Diddy, Kanye West, Young Jeezy, Kevin Cossum, 50 Cent, Pharrell, Rick Ross and Ab Liva and will be released on August 23rd via G.O.O.D Music/Decon.

1. Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy)
2. Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
3. Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)


Privacy Preference Center