Pusha T – Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray | Release Date x Cover Art x Tracklist

After a few delays we finally get the official release date for Pusha T‘s eagerly anticipated Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray. One-half of the famed hip hop duo Clipse, the Virginia repping rapper will be releasing the 12 track project in partnership with G.O.O.D. Music & Decon on November 8, 2011.

The release will be packaged with four videos plus exclusive behind the scenes footage from the “Trouble On My Mind” shoot and packs an all-star cast of features and production from past and new collaborators alike, including production from Bangladesh, The Neptunes and more.

Full tracklist after the jump.

1. Changing Of The Guards ft. Diddy

2. Amen ft. Kanye West and Young Jeezy

3. Trouble On My Mind ft. Tyler, The Creator

4. What Dreams Are Made Of

5. Body Work ft. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana

6. Everything That Glitters ft. French Montana

7. So Obvious

8. Feeling Myself ft. Kevin Cossom

9. Raid ft. 50 Cent and Pharrell

10. My God

11. I Still Wanna ft. Rick Ross and Ab Liva

12. Alone In Vegas