Prodigy (Mobb Deep) x Complex – The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP | FreEP

Prodigy is back with a VENGENCE!! The infamous Mobb Deep member has been killing the scene since his release from jail a few weeks ago, getting back with his M-O-B-B brother Havoc and squashing his beef with Nas to record “Dog Shit“, jumping in the studio with Curren$y for his forthcoming Covert Coup LP produced for The Alchemist, releasing a book entitled My Infamous Life: The Autobiography of Mobb Deep’s Prodigy and now he’s released The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP with production from Alchemist, Sid Roams, and King Benny a seven song EP of that good ol’ fashioned murda muzik in conjuction with Complex.

Download and tracklist after the jump.

The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP Tracklist:

1. The One & Only (Produced By Alchemist)
2. Go Off (Produced By Sid Roams)
3. Black Devil (Produced By Sid Roams)
4. Twilight (Feat. Havoc) (Produced By Sid Roams)
5. For One Night Only (Produced By Alchemist)
6. Strong (Produced By King Benny)
7. Told Ya’ll (Produced By Sid Roams) (Bonus)

Download: Prodigy x Complex The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP