Prodigy – H.N.I.C. 3 (Mixtape) | Mixtape Cover x Tracklisting

Prodigy, one half of the infamous Mobb Deep has unveiled the has unveiled the cover and tracklisting for his next mixtape H.N.I.C. 3.

The project is due to drop on February 21st and will feature 11 tracks, five produced by partner in crime Havoc linking up for collabs with French Montana, Estelle and of course Havoc lends a verse for their hook up. Check the cover up top and the tracklisting below.

Tracklisting: Prodigy – H.N.I.C. 3

1. Intro (Redemption Songs) produced by Little People
2. Lay Low ft. French Montana produced by Harry Fraud
3. That’s Nasty produced by Sid Roams
4. Extreme produced by Havoc
5. I’m From The Trap ft. French Montana produced by Havoc
6. Make A Hole ft. Havoc and Lady Luck produced by Havoc
7. Great Spitters ft. Cory Gunz produced Havoc
8. They Scared ft. Havoc and Waka Flocka produced by Havoc
9. Slaughterhouse produced by SC
10. Getting Closer ft Havoc and Estelle produced by Justice League
11. Look In My Life produced by Mr. Porter

[via Complex]