Preview Bilal’s Airtight’s Revenge (Snippets) | New Music

Snippets from Bilal‘s 1st album in 9 years have just hit the interwebs. Airtight’s Revenge is the first LP Bilal is putting out on Plug Research after leaving Interscope.

Take a listen below.

1. Cake And Eat It Too
2. Restart
3. All Matter
4. Flying
5. Levels
6. Little One
7. Move On
8. Robots
9. The Dollar
10. Who Are You
11. Think It Over

Don’t forget to enter our competition to see Bilal LIVE in London on July 14th HERE

Airtight’s Revenge will be released on September 14.

Privacy Preference Center