Plan B’s ‘iLL Manors’ soundtrack features Kano, Labrinth + more | Album Tracklist

Having made his directorial debut last month with the release of the hard-hitting drama, iLL Manors, Ben “Plan B” Drew now unveils the soundtrack’s tracklist, which features UK rap kingpin Kano and rising star Labrinth as its standout guests. Takura Tendayi and John Cooper Clarke, in addition to Raekwon and Nu:Tone (on the Deluxe Edition) also feature on the album, which contains the previously-heard “iLL Manors” title track as well as “Lost My Way“.

The iLL Manors sountrack is due for a release on July 23rd via Atlantic Records. Meanwhile, the film is in cinemas now.


1. iLL Manors
2. I Am The Narrator
3. Drug Dealer f/ Takura Tendayi
4. Playing with Fire f/ Labrinth
5. Deepest Shame
6. Pity The Plight f/ John Cooper Clarke
7. Lost My Way
8. The Runaway
9. Great Day for a Murder
10. Live Once f/ Kano
11. Falling Down

iTunes Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition)
12. Lost My Way (Remix)” f/ Raekwon
13. Lost My Way (Remix)” f/ Nu:Tone

Read our review of iLL Manors here.

Privacy Preference Center