Pill – The Epidemic [Mixtape] | Stream x Free Download

Was he, wasn’t he? Pill‘s alignment with Maybach Music has been in a state of ambiguity in recent weeks. Although the ATLien shared track time and magazine covers with Rick Ross and his MMG crew, the facts surfaced and it turns out he was never officially on the roster. That hasn’t stalled Pill’s grind, though.

Succeeding his hefty Summer release, The Diagnosis, Pill brings forth new stock of original music and freestyles with the DJ Holiday-hosted mixtape, The Epidemic. Production comes from both established beatsmiths (Boi 1da, Needlz, DJ Toomp) as well as from a crop of new trap producers like Mike Will (Rick Ross – “Tupac Back”) and Lil Lody (Young Jeezy – “Ballin'”). The sole feature comes courtesy of the quick-spittin’ Chicago emcee, Twista.

Tracklist and download link after the jump.


1. Movin’ Out
2. Parking Lot ft. Twista
3. All On Me
4. I’m So Player
5. It’s So Hard
6. Skit (Shawty Dem and His H**s)
7. Scarface Freestyle
8. Dreamin’
9. Memories
10. 4Life
11. Why It Gotta Be Like Dis (Mama)
12. Down For My N****z
13. Chill Out
14. New Clothes and New Shoes
15. Heaven Only Knows Freestyle
16. Head To Da Sky

Download: Pill – The Epidemic

Privacy Preference Center