Pharoahe Monch – W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) | Album Tracklist

The good folk at HipHopDX have just unveiled the tracklisting for Pharoahe Monch‘s 3rd solo album W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) which will be released on October 26th via Duck Down Records.

I’m personally looking forward to what Queens NY rapper extrodinaire has in store for us with this album, with features including Jill Scott, Mela Machinko Styles P, Phonte, Jean Grae, Royce Da 5’9″ + More, it’s looking like it’s going to be some good ol’ fashioned Great music.

Take a look at the tracklisting after the jump:

1. Intro – Skit (feat. Idris Elba)
2. Evolve
3. W.A.R. (feat. Vernon Reid)
4. Clap
5. The Hitman
6. Black Hand Side (feat. Styles P & Phonte (of Little Brother))
7. Let My People Go
8. Shine (feat. Mela Machinko)
9. Haile Selassie Karate (feat. Denaun Porter)
10. Assassins (feat. Jean Grae & Royce Da 5’9”)
11. Illusions
12. Mama’s Boy
13. Still Standing (feat. Jill Scott)

Privacy Preference Center