Pac Div – Mania! (Mixtape) | Free DL

West Coast Hip-Hop trio Pac Div have finally liberated their long awaited mixtape – the Don Cannon-presented Mania!.
The 14-track mixtape features guest appearances from Casey Veggies, BJ The Chicago Kid, Ty$ and Sir Michael Rocks as well as previously released tracks such as “Anti-Freeze” and “Take Me High” and should tide you well over until the release of their forthcoming debut album, Grown Kid Syndrome.
Read on for the mixtape’s tracklist and download link.

Mania! Tracklist:

1. The Mirror
2. SuperNegroes
3. Anti-Freeze
4. Take Me High
5. Fallin’
6. Same ‘Ol Shit
7. Nobody’s Perfect
8. Chief Rocka Freestyle feat. Casey Veggies
9. Your Fuckin’ Song
10. Show You feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
11. Saved
12. Somethin’ feat. Ty$
13. Still a Knucklehead feat. Sir Michael Rocks
14. Out

Download: Pac Div – Mania! (Mixtape)