Outasight – Get It Together (Mixtape) | Free Download

Chants: WHAT DO WE WANT? Outasight’s debut major label album!! WHEN DO WE WANT IT? NOW!! Excuse my pseudo-Outasight-protest for but I along with his growing fan base have been waiting for the Yonkers bred emcee/singer’s debut major label album for a hot minute now and by a hot minute I mean for a good few years now. Recently, however, I haven’t had a whole lot to complain about, as this year the Hip Hop loving crooner has released a slew of free music including his free EP, Figure 8, back in April and his first official major label and X Factor US endorsed single, “Tonight Is The Night“.

With every new release, including his EP and first single, Outasight is guaranteed  to pick up a whole host of new fans that aren’t as aware of his near extensive back catalog of music has many of his stans core fan are. As a result the Outasight linked up with veteran mixtape master DJ Benzi for his new mixtape entitled Get It Together. Acting as a “best of” compilation, the  seventeen track set features fan favorites such as “Change The World”, “She’s Leaving Home” and “Never Say Never” as well as guest features by the likes of Freedie Gibbs and Asher Roth. See below for the project’s official tracklist and download link… Enjoy!

Download… Outasight – Get It Together | Free Mixtape Download


1. Tonight Is The Night
2. Change The World
3. She’s Leaving Home
4. Near The End f. Freddie Gibbs
5. Setting Sun
6. Life Or Something Life It
7. Loosen Up
8. It’s Like That
9. Lush Life Feat. XV
10. Everything
11. Stays The Same
12. Figure 8
13. Never Say Never
14. Catch Me If You Can (rmx) f. Asher Roth
15. Losing My Mind
16. So What
17. The Graduate

[via 2dopeboyz]